Behind the Wheel

California state law requires that all teenagers under 17 1/2 must take 6 hours of behind-the-wheel professional driver training.

PACKAGES

6 HOURS BEHIND THE WHEEL TRAINING ONLY$250

10 HOURS BEHIND THE WHEEL TRAINING ONLY $400

DMV PACKAGE INCLUDE 1 HOUR TRAINING $125

1 HOUR OF BEHIND THE WHEEL $45

2 HOUR OF BEHIND THE WHEEL $85

The behind the wheel course must be taken at a Department of Motor Vehicles licensed driving school. Upon completion of the course, the student driver will receive certification (OL 238) which will enable him/her to take the actual behind the wheel driving test.

NOTE: In addition to the six hours of driver education, fifty hours of behind the wheel experience are needed with a licensed driver (25 years of age and older). Ten of the fifty hours must be night driving

During the first 12 months after you are licensed, you cannot drive between 11pm and 5am and you cannot transport passengers under age 20 unless you are accompanied by your parent or guardian, a licensed driver 25 years of age or older, or a licensed or certified driving instructor.

Contact Details

1535 E.First st,
Suite c,
Santa Ana,
California 92701
ocsantaanadrivingschool@gmail.com

Click Here to
Register Students Login

Paypal